The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of five (5) At-large Executive Committee members, 4 additional at large members,  and eight (8) Regional Representatives that represent each of Connecticut's 8 counties.

Learn more about the board below:

Executive Committee

Regional Representatives

At Large Members




Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Español Endorsements